Farmers Alley Theatre
Farmers Alley Theatre Tickets
Upcoming Shows
Farmers Alley Gift Certificates
Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 12:00 AM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Doubt, a parable
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 8:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 8:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 2:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Friday, February 15, 2019 - 8:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 8:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 2:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 8:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 8:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 2:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Lilly's Purple Plastic Purse
Friday, February 15, 2019 - 4:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 10:00 AM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 2:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 5:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 4:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 4:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 4:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 4:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 10:00 AM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 2:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 5:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 8:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 8:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 2:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 8:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 8:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 2:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 8:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 8:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Sunday, March 31, 2019 - 2:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Late & Alone: An Intimate Portrait of Johnny Cash starring Scott Moreau
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 8:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 8:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
About Farmers Alley Theatre
221 Farmers Alley
(269) 343-2727
Are you a pass holder?