Farmers Alley Theatre
Farmers Alley Theatre Tickets
Upcoming Shows
Farmers Alley Gift Certificates
Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 12:00 AM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Camelot
Friday, October 4, 2019 - 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 2:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Friday, October 11, 2019 - 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 2:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 2:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 2:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
About Farmers Alley Theatre
221 Farmers Alley
(269) 343-2727
Are you a pass holder?