Farmers Alley Theatre
Farmers Alley Theatre Tickets
Upcoming Shows
Farmers Alley Gift Certificates
Buy
Sold Out
Does Anybody Have a Map?
Friday, January 17, 2020 - 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, January 18, 2020 - 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Sunday, January 19, 2020 - 2:00 PM
Sold Out
The Cake
Friday, February 7, 2020 - 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, February 8, 2020 - 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Sunday, February 9, 2020 - 2:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Friday, February 14, 2020 - 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, February 15, 2020 - 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Sunday, February 16, 2020 - 2:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Friday, February 21, 2020 - 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, February 22, 2020 - 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Sunday, February 23, 2020 - 2:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Lost in Yonkers
Friday, March 13, 2020 - 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, March 14, 2020 - 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Sunday, March 15, 2020 - 2:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Friday, March 20, 2020 - 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, March 21, 2020 - 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Sunday, March 22, 2020 - 2:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Friday, March 27, 2020 - 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, March 28, 2020 - 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Sunday, March 29, 2020 - 2:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
About Farmers Alley Theatre
221 Farmers Alley
(269) 343-2727
Are you a pass holder?