Farmers Alley Theatre
Farmers Alley Theatre Tickets
Upcoming Shows
Farmers Alley Gift Certificates
Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 12:00 AM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Camelot
Friday, October 4, 2019 - 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 2:00 PM
Sold Out
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Friday, October 11, 2019 - 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 2:00 PM
Sold Out
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 2:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 2:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Naked Mole Rat Gets Dressed
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 10:00 AM
Sold Out
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 1:00 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 3:00 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 10:00 AM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 1:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 3:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 10:00 AM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 1:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 3:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Carole's Kings
Friday, November 8, 2019 - 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
It's a Wonderful Life: A Live Radio Play
Friday, November 22, 2019 - 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, November 23, 2019 - 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Sunday, November 24, 2019 - 2:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Friday, November 29, 2019 - 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, November 30, 2019 - 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Sunday, December 1, 2019 - 2:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Friday, December 6, 2019 - 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Sunday, December 8, 2019 - 2:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Friday, December 13, 2019 - 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Sunday, December 15, 2019 - 2:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Friday, December 20, 2019 - 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, December 21, 2019 - 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Sunday, December 22, 2019 - 2:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
About Farmers Alley Theatre
221 Farmers Alley
(269) 343-2727
Are you a pass holder?