Farmers Alley Theatre
Farmers Alley Theatre Tickets
Upcoming Shows
Farmers Alley Gift Certificates
Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 12:00 AM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Fun Home
Friday, June 7, 2019 - 8:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 8:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 2:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 8:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 2:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 8:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Friday, June 21, 2019 - 8:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 8:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Sunday, June 23, 2019 - 2:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Avenue Q
Friday, July 19, 2019 - 8:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 8:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 2:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Friday, July 26, 2019 - 8:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 8:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Sunday, July 28, 2019 - 2:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Friday, August 2, 2019 - 8:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 8:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Sunday, August 4, 2019 - 2:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Friday, August 9, 2019 - 8:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 8:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Sunday, August 11, 2019 - 2:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Fun Home*
Friday, June 7, 2019 - 8:00 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 8:00 PM
Sold Out
Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 2:00 PM
Sold Out
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 8:00 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 2:00 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 8:00 PM
Sold Out
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Friday, June 21, 2019 - 8:00 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 8:00 PM
Sold Out
Sunday, June 23, 2019 - 2:00 PM
Sold Out
About Farmers Alley Theatre
221 Farmers Alley
(269) 343-2727
Are you a pass holder?