Farmers Alley Theatre

Upcoming Shows

Songs for a New World

Friday, October 8, 2021   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, October 9, 2021   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Sunday, October 10, 2021   2:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Thursday, October 14, 2021   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Friday, October 15, 2021   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, October 16, 2021   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Sunday, October 17, 2021   2:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Thursday, October 21, 2021   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Friday, October 22, 2021   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, October 23, 2021   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Sunday, October 24, 2021   2:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out

Farmers Alley Theatre is excited to welcome artists, staff, and audiences back to West Michigan’s only year-round professional equity theatre.

Below are some of the basic safety measures we will be implementing:

Vaccinations

We require all those entering the theatre provide proof of vaccination at the door. Proof of vaccination can be your actual card, a photo of your card, or proof provided by a foreign government.

If you are unable to receive the vaccine for a medical reason, we understand your disappointment, but at this time, we feel this is the best policy to keep or audiences and everyone who walks thru the Farmers Alley doors as safe as possible.

Mask Policy

Due to the recent change in CDC guidelines, we require that guests wear their masks when inside Farmers Alley Theatre.  You may lower your mask while taking a drink. Staff members will remain masked at all times. Artists will be permitted to remove their masks on stage during the performance.

Complimentary masks will be made available at the door as needed.

Farmers Alley Gift Certificates

Buy
Sold Out
About Farmers Alley Theatre
221 Farmers Alley
(269) 343-2727
Are you a pass holder?