Uh oh! It looks like the seat has already been purchased for / Sunday, August 14 - 2:44 PM. Try removing it from your cart to find a new seat. Sorry for the inconvience. Uh oh! It looks like your card was declined. You can try again using a different card or trying again with the same card. Uh oh! Uh oh! It looks like your card was declined. You can try again using a different card or trying again with the same card. Uh oh! It looks like there are only seats left for / Sunday, August 14 - 2:44 PM
22-23 Classic Membership
$215.00
You'll receive a code once you purchase your pass that can be used for the available events (good up to 6 tickets). Below are the current available events with this pass.
A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder
 
Thursday, September 22, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Friday, September 23, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, September 24, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Sunday, September 25, 2022 @ 2:00 PM
Sold Out
Thursday, September 29, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Friday, September 30, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, October 1, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Sunday, October 2, 2022 @ 2:00 PM
Sold Out
Thursday, October 6, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Friday, October 7, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, October 8, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Sunday, October 9, 2022 @ 2:00 PM
Sold Out
A Swinging Christmas: The Holiday Music of Tony Bennett
 
Thursday, November 17, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Friday, November 18, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, November 19, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Sunday, November 20, 2022 @ 2:00 PM
Sold Out
Friday, November 25, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, November 26, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Sunday, November 27, 2022 @ 2:00 PM
Sold Out
Thursday, December 1, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Friday, December 2, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, December 3, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Sunday, December 4, 2022 @ 2:00 PM
Sold Out
Thursday, December 8, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Friday, December 9, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, December 10, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Sunday, December 11, 2022 @ 2:00 PM
Sold Out
The Great Leap
 
Thursday, January 26, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Friday, January 27, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, January 28, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Sunday, January 29, 2023 @ 2:00 PM
Sold Out
Thursday, February 2, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Friday, February 3, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, February 4, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Sunday, February 5, 2023 @ 2:00 PM
Sold Out
Thursday, February 9, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Friday, February 10, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, February 11, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Sunday, February 12, 2023 @ 2:00 PM
Sold Out
Becoming Dr. Ruth
 
Thursday, March 9, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Friday, March 10, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, March 11, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Sunday, March 12, 2023 @ 2:00 PM
Sold Out
Thursday, March 16, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Friday, March 17, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, March 18, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Sunday, March 19, 2023 @ 2:00 PM
Sold Out
Chicken & Biscuits
 
Thursday, April 20, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Friday, April 21, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, April 22, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Sunday, April 23, 2023 @ 2:00 PM
Sold Out
Thursday, April 27, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Friday, April 28, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, April 29, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Sunday, April 30, 2023 @ 2:00 PM
Sold Out
Thursday, May 4, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Friday, May 5, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, May 6, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Sunday, May 7, 2023 @ 2:00 PM
Sold Out
RENT
 
Thursday, June 22, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Friday, June 23, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, June 24, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Sunday, June 25, 2023 @ 2:00 PM
Sold Out
Thursday, June 29, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Friday, June 30, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, July 1, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Sunday, July 2, 2023 @ 2:00 PM
Sold Out
Thursday, July 6, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Friday, July 7, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, July 8, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Sunday, July 9, 2023 @ 2:00 PM
Sold Out
How many passes do you want?
Shopping Cart
$0.00