Uh oh! It looks like the seat has already been purchased for / Wednesday, December 31 - 7:00 PM. Try removing it from your cart to find a new seat. Sorry for the inconvience. Uh oh! It looks like your card was declined. You can try again using a different card or trying again with the same card. Uh oh! Uh oh! It looks like your card was declined. You can try again using a different card or trying again with the same card. Uh oh! It looks like there are only seats left for / Wednesday, December 31 - 7:00 PM
21-22 Platinum Membership
$405.00
You'll receive a code once you purchase your pass that can be used for the available shows (good up to 12 tickets). Below are the current available shows with this pass.
Songs for a New World
Friday, October 8, 2021 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, October 9, 2021 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Sunday, October 10, 2021 @ 2:00 PM
Sold Out
Thursday, October 14, 2021 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Friday, October 15, 2021 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, October 16, 2021 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Sunday, October 17, 2021 @ 2:00 PM
Sold Out
Thursday, October 21, 2021 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Friday, October 22, 2021 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, October 23, 2021 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Sunday, October 24, 2021 @ 2:00 PM
Sold Out
Murder for Two: Holiday Edition
Friday, November 19, 2021 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, November 20, 2021 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Sunday, November 21, 2021 @ 2:00 PM
Sold Out
Friday, November 26, 2021 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, November 27, 2021 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Sunday, November 28, 2021 @ 2:00 PM
Sold Out
Thursday, December 2, 2021 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Friday, December 3, 2021 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, December 4, 2021 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Sunday, December 5, 2021 @ 2:00 PM
Sold Out
Thursday, December 9, 2021 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Friday, December 10, 2021 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, December 11, 2021 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Sunday, December 12, 2021 @ 2:00 PM
Sold Out
The Lifespan of a Fact
Friday, February 11, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, February 12, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Sunday, February 13, 2022 @ 2:00 PM
Sold Out
Thursday, February 17, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Friday, February 18, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, February 19, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Sunday, February 20, 2022 @ 2:00 PM
Sold Out
Thursday, February 24, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Friday, February 25, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, February 26, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Sunday, February 27, 2022 @ 2:00 PM
Sold Out
The Revolutionists
Friday, March 18, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, March 19, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Sunday, March 20, 2022 @ 2:00 PM
Sold Out
Thursday, March 24, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Friday, March 25, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, March 26, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Sunday, March 27, 2022 @ 2:00 PM
Sold Out
Thursday, March 31, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Friday, April 1, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, April 2, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Sunday, April 3, 2022 @ 2:00 PM
Sold Out
Lady Day at Emerson's Bar & Grill
Friday, April 29, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, April 30, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Sunday, May 1, 2022 @ 2:00 PM
Sold Out
Thursday, May 5, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Friday, May 6, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, May 7, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Sunday, May 8, 2022 @ 2:00 PM
Sold Out
Thursday, May 12, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Friday, May 13, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, May 14, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Sunday, May 15, 2022 @ 2:00 PM
Sold Out
Bright Star
Thursday, June 16, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Friday, June 17, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, June 18, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Thursday, June 23, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Friday, June 24, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, June 25, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Sunday, June 26, 2022 @ 2:00 PM
Sold Out
Thursday, June 30, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Friday, July 1, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, July 2, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Sunday, July 3, 2022 @ 2:00 PM
Sold Out
How many passes do you want?
Shopping Cart
$0.00