Uh oh! It looks like the seat has already been purchased for / Wednesday, December 31 - 7:00 PM. Try removing it from your cart to find a new seat. Sorry for the inconvience. Uh oh! It looks like your card was declined. You can try again using a different card or trying again with the same card. Uh oh! Uh oh! It looks like your card was declined. You can try again using a different card or trying again with the same card. Uh oh! It looks like there are only seats left for / Wednesday, December 31 - 7:00 PM
Gold Membership 19/20 - 8 Admissions
You'll receive a code once you purchase your pass that can be used for the available shows (good up to 8 tickets). Below are the current available shows with this pass.
Camelot
Friday, October 4, 2019 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, October 5, 2019 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Sunday, October 6, 2019 @ 2:00 PM
Sold Out
Thursday, October 10, 2019 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Friday, October 11, 2019 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, October 12, 2019 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Sunday, October 13, 2019 @ 2:00 PM
Sold Out
Thursday, October 17, 2019 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Friday, October 18, 2019 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, October 19, 2019 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Sunday, October 20, 2019 @ 2:00 PM
Sold Out
Thursday, October 24, 2019 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Friday, October 25, 2019 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, October 26, 2019 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Sunday, October 27, 2019 @ 2:00 PM
Sold Out
It's a Wonderful Life: A Live Radio Play
Friday, November 22, 2019 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, November 23, 2019 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Sunday, November 24, 2019 @ 2:00 PM
Sold Out
Friday, November 29, 2019 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, November 30, 2019 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Sunday, December 1, 2019 @ 2:00 PM
Sold Out
Thursday, December 5, 2019 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Friday, December 6, 2019 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, December 7, 2019 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Sunday, December 8, 2019 @ 2:00 PM
Sold Out
Thursday, December 12, 2019 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Friday, December 13, 2019 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, December 14, 2019 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Sunday, December 15, 2019 @ 2:00 PM
Sold Out
Thursday, December 19, 2019 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Friday, December 20, 2019 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, December 21, 2019 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Sunday, December 22, 2019 @ 2:00 PM
Sold Out
The Cake
Friday, February 7, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, February 8, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Sunday, February 9, 2020 @ 2:00 PM
Sold Out
Thursday, February 13, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Friday, February 14, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, February 15, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Sunday, February 16, 2020 @ 2:00 PM
Sold Out
Thursday, February 20, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Friday, February 21, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, February 22, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Sunday, February 23, 2020 @ 2:00 PM
Sold Out
Lost in Yonkers
Friday, March 13, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, March 14, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Sunday, March 15, 2020 @ 2:00 PM
Sold Out
Thursday, March 19, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Friday, March 20, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, March 21, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Sunday, March 22, 2020 @ 2:00 PM
Sold Out
Thursday, March 26, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Friday, March 27, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, March 28, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Sunday, March 29, 2020 @ 2:00 PM
Sold Out
Lady Day at Emerson's Bar & Grill
Friday, April 24, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, April 25, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Sunday, April 26, 2020 @ 2:00 PM
Sold Out
Thursday, April 30, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Friday, May 1, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, May 2, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Sunday, May 3, 2020 @ 2:00 PM
Sold Out
Thursday, May 7, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Friday, May 8, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, May 9, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Sunday, May 10, 2020 @ 2:00 PM
Sold Out
Bright Star
Friday, June 12, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, June 13, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Sunday, June 14, 2020 @ 2:00 PM
Sold Out
Thursday, June 18, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Friday, June 19, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, June 20, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Sunday, June 21, 2020 @ 2:00 PM
Sold Out
Thursday, June 25, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Friday, June 26, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, June 27, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Sunday, June 28, 2020 @ 2:00 PM
Sold Out
High Fidelity
Friday, July 24, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, July 25, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Sunday, July 26, 2020 @ 2:00 PM
Sold Out
Thursday, July 30, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Friday, July 31, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, August 1, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Sunday, August 2, 2020 @ 2:00 PM
Sold Out
Thursday, August 6, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Friday, August 7, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, August 8, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Sunday, August 9, 2020 @ 2:00 PM
Sold Out
Shopping Cart
$0.00
Gold Membership 19/20 - 8 Admissions
$239.00